After the trial period the subscription will be automatically renewed, and your credit card tied to your App Store account will be charged automatically.
Purchase Parallels Desktop Lite3 users found this article helpful
Thank you for subscribing.
Subscription activation email was sent.
You're Already Subscribed
You will get an email as soon as the article is updated.
If you'd like to cancel the subscription to this article, follow the confirmation link from the email we've just sent you.