A streamed application session can be kept alive when the end user accidentally closes their browser or browser tab, when they lose network connectivity or when they logout without closing their applications.
Keepalive Disconnected Timeout: Number of minutes the session will be kept alive. After the time-out, the application will be terminated (unsaved changes will be lost). This time is specified in minutes.
After this, the Microsoft Windows Group Policies come into play.