Assuming the user has permission to log in to Awingu (e.g. the user is part of a certain member group, or every domain user is allowed to sign in to Awingu): even if the end user isn't known in Awingu, their account will created automatically when they sign in for the first time.
It is possible to manually create the user labels (mind the subtle difference, it's not the user account itself, but the label which can be used to assign specific permissions to this specific user account) using the API during the provisioning process.
It's possible to use the API to delete users.
Note: Depending on the license type, deleted users will still be shown until the end of the month (the Deleted column will have a checkmark) or they will be deleted immediately.
Was this article helpful?
Tell us how we can improve it.