Search

Language:  

Available article translations:

Delete Parallels account

APPLIES TO:
  • Parallels Desktop for Mac Business Edition
  • Parallels Desktop for Mac Home Edition
  • Parallels Access for Business
  • Parallels Desktop for Mac Pro Edition
  • Parallels Toolbox
  • Parallels Toolbox Business Edition
  • Parallels Access
  • Parallels Mac Management
  • Parallels Remote Application Server

To delete your account with Parallels, open the Personal Profile page of your account and click on Delete Account.

Type your account password to start the procedure, and then follow the instructions sent to your account email to complete it.
 
Note: A deleted account cannot be reactivated, and the email address cannot be reused for at least 60 days while we're making sure that all data is completely removed from all Parallels services.

 




f9b6a8d63f3437e0dca35c9704a9033c 8c27e3d1ad356f96b52b9f14cddeb830 4987860c21de5849bcebfeb0472cfd03 7b79bc60d065460ca794ac1e48cbf81a dbe5c1b65b09c9b3d5c75943f629f71d a9c6e0b6a5209e617a7c0dd5eace86cf 1e5db16426987d561060acdf56d947b4 8650f22cbaca03d8dd8d0b4052c11dba 1d79b51112684448ad06c14bdc779b0d 1d70d1f9c41d01c5f7202a4290e434e1

FEEDBACK
Was this article helpful?
Tell us how we may improve it.
Yes No