Named users subscription
This license keeps track how many unique (named) users there are in Awingu (for each configured Awingu domain: System Settings > Manage > Users), no matter when they logged in.
In this subscription, deleted users will only be fully deleted after the end of the month.
Includes maintenance and support.
Concurrent users subscription
There is a maximum number of users who can log in to Awingu at the same time. If the next user tries to sign in, they will see an error message indicating that this is no longer possible. A previous user session would need to be closed first.
Concurrent users (perpetual)
Same as above. Comes with 1 year of maintenance and support.
In the Dashboard, two graphs are shown which keep track of both the amount of named users as well as the peak of concurrent user sessions.
Was this article helpful?
Tell us how we can improve it.