Search

Language:  
Search for:

Available article translations:

Parallels Desktop 6 für Mac Technologie-Garantie

APPLIES TO:
  • Parallels Desktop 6 for Mac Standard Edition

Parallels Desktop 6 für Mac Technologie-Garantie

Parallels bot ein kostenloses Upgrade auf Parallels Desktop 7 für Mac für alle Kunden, die zwischen dem 1. August 2011 und 31. Oktober 2011 eine anerkannte Vollversion von Parallels Desktop 6 für Mac oder Parallels Desktop 6 Switch to Mac Edition von einem autorisierten Reseller oder direkt von Parallels gekauft haben.


Wenn Sie die Software über die Parallels Website www.parallels.com/de gekauft haben

Kunden, die eine anerkannte Vollversion von Parallels Desktop 6 für Mac oder Parallels Desktop 6 Switch to Mac Edition ab dem 1. August 2011 über die Parallels Website gekauft haben, erhielten innerhalb von 7 Werktagen nach dem Release der neuen Version automatisch ihren persönlichen Upgrade-Schlüssel von Parallels per E-Mail.


Wenn Sie Produkte im Einzelhandel oder bei einem Reseller in Australien und EMEA gekauft haben

Parallels bot ein kostenloses Upgrade auf Parallels Desktop 7 für Mac für alle Kunden an, die zwischen dem 1. August und dem 31. Oktober 2011 eine anerkannte Upgrade-Version, Vollversion, Education-Lizenz oder OEM-Version von Parallels Desktop 6 für Mac von einem autorisierten Reseller gekauft haben. Upgrade-berechtigte Kunden konnten ihren Aktivierungsschlüssel für Parallels Desktop 7 für Mac bis zum 15. November 2011 anfordern.


Wenn Sie Produkte im Einzelhandel oder bei einem Reseller in den USA und Kanada gekauft haben

Parallels bot ein kostenloses Upgrade auf Parallels Desktop 7 für Mac für alle Kunden in den USA und Kanada an, die zwischen dem 1. August und dem 31. Oktober 2011 eine anerkannte Upgrade-Version, Vollversion, Education-Lizenz oder OEM-Version von Parallels Desktop 6 für Mac von einem autorisierten Reseller gekauft haben. Upgrade-berechtigte Kunden konnten ihren Aktivierungsschlüssel für Parallels Desktop 7 für Mac bis zum 15. November 2011 anfordern.


Wenn Sie eine Upgrade-Versicherung erworben haben

Kunden, die zwischen dem 14. Juli 2011 und 31. Juli 2011 Parallels Desktop 6 für Mac mit einer Upgrade-Versicherung direkt von Parallels gekauft haben, erhielten innerhalb von 7 Werktagen nach dem Release der neuen Version automatisch ihren persönlichen Upgrade-Schlüssel von Parallels per E-Mail.


Hinweis: Parallels behält sich das Recht vor, das Upgrade zu verweigern, wenn Grund zu der Annahme besteht, dass es sich bei dem Produkt um eine Raubkopie oder eine Fälschung handelt oder die Anfrage einen Betrugsversuch darstellt. Diese Entscheidung unterliegt allein Parallels. Parallels ist nicht verantwortlich für verspätete Upgrade-Anfragen. Anfragen, die betrügerische Mehrfachanfragen darstellen und/oder falsche Angaben enthalten, werden von dem Programm ausgeschlossen. eBay ist kein autorisierter Partner von Parallels und Software, die über eBay erworben wurde, zählt nicht zu den anerkannten Produkten.



7f7551051651be47612fed81ddb2b30e 1e5db16426987d561060acdf56d947b4 df4909b7dd0609a3c148f007041db6d9

FEEDBACK
Was this article helpful?
Tell us how we may improve it.
Yes No

Search

Language:  
Search for:

Available article translations:

Parallels Desktop 6 for Mac Tech Guarantee

APPLIES TO:
  • Parallels Desktop 6 for Mac

Parallels Desktop 6 for Mac Tech Guarantee


Parallels offered a free of charge upgrade to Parallels Desktop 7 for Mac for all customers who purchased a qualifying copy of Parallels Desktop 6 for Mac or Parallels Desktop 6 Switch to Mac Edition from an authorized reseller or from Parallels directly between August 1st 2011 and October 31st 2011.


If you purchased directly from Parallels at www.parallels.com

Customers who purchased a qualifying copy of Parallels Desktop 6 for Mac or Parallels Desktop 6 Switch to Mac Edition via the Parallels website starting August 1st, 2011 automatically received an email from Parallels with their unique upgrade key within 7 business days of the release of the new product.


Purchased in Retail or with a Reseller in Australia and EMEA

Parallels offered a free of charge upgrade to Parallels Desktop 7 for Mac for all customers who purchased a qualifying upgrade, full version, student license or OEM version of Parallels Desktop 6 for Mac on  August 1st 2011 till October 31st 2011 from an authorized reseller. Qualifying customers could claim an activation key for Parallels Desktop 7 for Mac until November 15th 2011.


Purchased in Retail or with a Reseller in the US and Canada

Parallels offered a free of charge upgrade to Parallels Desktop 7 for Mac for all customers in the US and Canada who purchased a qualifying upgrade, full version, student license or OEM version of Parallels Desktop 6 for Mac on August 1st 2011 till October 31st 2011 from an authorized reseller. Qualifying customers could claim an activation key for Parallels Desktop 7 for Mac until November 15th 2011.


If you purchased Upgrade Protection

Customers who purchased Parallels Desktop 6 for Mac with Upgrade Protection between July 14th 2011 and July 31st 2011 from Parallels directly automatically received an email from Parallels with their unique upgrade key within 7 business days of the release of the new product.


Note: Parallels reserves the right to deny and/or disregard any product request deemed in Parallels' sole discretion to be false or fraudulent. Parallels is not responsible for late requests. Fraudulent submission of multiple requests and/or providing false information disqualifies this request. eBay is not an authorized partner from Parallels, and  software purchased through eBay is not eligible for a free of charge upgrade.



147b9e14b9c9ab8c2e7cd2a7443fe1f8 b0d2afa3ea1ba6ce10dddf5df618e6f6 1e5db16426987d561060acdf56d947b4 33c4522b6fa9ca8e050f19b889fb58f1

FEEDBACK
Was this article helpful?
Tell us how we may improve it.
Yes No
 
 
 
 
 
 
Desktop Virtualization
- Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac
- Parallels Transporter
- Parallels Desktop Switch to Mac Edition
- Parallels Desktop for Mac Enterprise Edition
- Parallels Management-Mac for Microsoft SCCM
Server Virtualization
- Parallels Cloud Server
- Parallels Containers for Windows 6.0 Beta
- Parallels Virtuozzo Containers
Automation
- Parallels Automation
- Parallels Automation for Cloud Infrastructure
- Parallels Business Automation Standard
- Parallels Virtual Automation
- Parallels Plesk Panel Suite
- Web Presence Builder
- Parallels Plesk Automation
- Parallels Small Business Panel
- Value-added Services for Hosters
- Parallels Partner Storefront
Services & Resources
- Cloud Acceleration Services
- Professional Services
- Support Services
- Training & Certification