Search

Language:  

Available article translations:

Garantie technologique de Parallels Desktop 6 pour Mac

APPLIES TO:
  • Parallels Desktop 6 for Mac Standard Edition

Garantie technologique de Parallels Desktop 6 pour Mac


Parallels offrait une mise à niveau gratuite vers Parallels Desktop 7 pour Mac pour tous les clients qui ont acheté une copie valide de Parallels Desktop 6 pour Mac ou Parallels Desktop 6 Switch to Mac Edition chez un revendeur autorisé ou directement à partir de Parallels entre le 1er août 2011 et le 31 octobre 2011.


Si vous aviez acheté chez Parallels via www.parallels.fr :

Les clients qui avez acheté une copie valide de Parallels Desktop 6 pour Mac ou de Parallels Desktop 6 Switch to Mac Edition via le site Web de Parallels à compter du 1er août 2011 ont reçu automatiquement un mail contenant leur clé de mise à niveau unique dans les 7 jours ouvrés dès la sortie du nouveau produit.


Si vous aviez acheté chez un revendeur en Australie et dans la zone EMEA :

Parallels offrait une mise à niveau gratuite vers Parallels Desktop 7 pour Mac à tous les clients qui ont acheté une version éligible, à savoir Mise à niveau ou Complète, Etudiante ou OEM de Parallels Desktop 6 pour Mac du 1er août 2011 au 31 octobre 2011 chez un revendeur autorisé. Les clients éligibles pouvaient réclamer une clé d'activation pour Parallels Desktop 7 pour Mac jusqu'au 15 novembre 2011.


Si vous aviez acheté chez un revendeur aux USA et au Canada :

Parallels offrait une mise à niveau gratuite vers Parallels Desktop 7 pour Mac à tous les clients qui ont acheté une version éligible aux USA et au Canada, à savoir Mise à niveau ou Complète, Etudiante ou OEM de Parallels Desktop 6 pour Mac du 1er août 2011 au 31 octobre 2011 chez un revendeur autorisé. Les clients éligibles pouvaient réclamer une clé d'activation pour Parallels Desktop 7 pour Mac jusqu'au 15 novembre 2011.


Si vous aviez acheté une Assurance Mise à niveau :

Les clients qui avaient acheté Parallels Desktop 6 pour Mac avec une Assurance Mise à niveau entre le 14 et le 31 juillet 2011 chez Parallels ont reçu automatiquement un mail de la part de Parallels contenant leur clé de mise à niveau unique dans les 7 jours ouvrés dès la sortie du nouveau produit.


Remarque : Parallels se réserve le droit de refuser et/ou d'ignorer toute demande de produit que Parallels juge, à sa seule discrétion, comme étant fausse ou frauduleuse. Parallels n'est pas responsable des demandes en retard. envoi frauduleux de plusieurs demandes et/ou l'envoi d'informations incorrectes rend cette demande caduque. eBay n'est pas un partenaire autorisé de Parallels, et le logiciel acheté via eBay n'est pas éligible pour une mise à niveau gratuite.



7f7551051651be47612fed81ddb2b30e 1e5db16426987d561060acdf56d947b4 df4909b7dd0609a3c148f007041db6d9

FEEDBACK
Was this article helpful?
Tell us how we may improve it.
Yes No

Search

Language:  
Search for:

Available article translations:

Parallels Desktop 6 for Mac Tech Guarantee

APPLIES TO:
  • Parallels Desktop 6 for Mac

Parallels Desktop 6 for Mac Tech Guarantee


Parallels offered a free of charge upgrade to Parallels Desktop 7 for Mac for all customers who purchased a qualifying copy of Parallels Desktop 6 for Mac or Parallels Desktop 6 Switch to Mac Edition from an authorized reseller or from Parallels directly between August 1st 2011 and October 31st 2011.


If you purchased directly from Parallels at www.parallels.com

Customers who purchased a qualifying copy of Parallels Desktop 6 for Mac or Parallels Desktop 6 Switch to Mac Edition via the Parallels website starting August 1st, 2011 automatically received an email from Parallels with their unique upgrade key within 7 business days of the release of the new product.


Purchased in Retail or with a Reseller in Australia and EMEA

Parallels offered a free of charge upgrade to Parallels Desktop 7 for Mac for all customers who purchased a qualifying upgrade, full version, student license or OEM version of Parallels Desktop 6 for Mac on  August 1st 2011 till October 31st 2011 from an authorized reseller. Qualifying customers could claim an activation key for Parallels Desktop 7 for Mac until November 15th 2011.


Purchased in Retail or with a Reseller in the US and Canada

Parallels offered a free of charge upgrade to Parallels Desktop 7 for Mac for all customers in the US and Canada who purchased a qualifying upgrade, full version, student license or OEM version of Parallels Desktop 6 for Mac on August 1st 2011 till October 31st 2011 from an authorized reseller. Qualifying customers could claim an activation key for Parallels Desktop 7 for Mac until November 15th 2011.


If you purchased Upgrade Protection

Customers who purchased Parallels Desktop 6 for Mac with Upgrade Protection between July 14th 2011 and July 31st 2011 from Parallels directly automatically received an email from Parallels with their unique upgrade key within 7 business days of the release of the new product.


Note: Parallels reserves the right to deny and/or disregard any product request deemed in Parallels' sole discretion to be false or fraudulent. Parallels is not responsible for late requests. Fraudulent submission of multiple requests and/or providing false information disqualifies this request. eBay is not an authorized partner from Parallels, and  software purchased through eBay is not eligible for a free of charge upgrade.



147b9e14b9c9ab8c2e7cd2a7443fe1f8 b0d2afa3ea1ba6ce10dddf5df618e6f6 1e5db16426987d561060acdf56d947b4 33c4522b6fa9ca8e050f19b889fb58f1

FEEDBACK
Was this article helpful?
Tell us how we may improve it.
Yes No
 
 
 
 
 
 
Desktop Virtualization
- Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac
- Parallels Transporter
- Parallels Desktop Switch to Mac Edition
- Parallels Desktop for Mac Enterprise Edition
- Parallels Management-Mac for Microsoft SCCM
Server Virtualization
- Parallels Cloud Server
- Parallels Containers for Windows 6.0 Beta
- Parallels Virtuozzo Containers
Automation
- Parallels Automation
- Parallels Automation for Cloud Infrastructure
- Parallels Business Automation Standard
- Parallels Virtual Automation
- Parallels Plesk Panel Suite
- Web Presence Builder
- Parallels Plesk Automation
- Parallels Small Business Panel
- Value-added Services for Hosters
- Parallels Partner Storefront
Services & Resources
- Cloud Acceleration Services
- Professional Services
- Support Services
- Training & Certification