Search

Language:  
Search for:

Available article translations:

Technologie-Garantie zu Parallels Desktop 8 für Mac

APPLIES TO:
  • Parallels Desktop 9 for Mac
  • Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac
  • Customer Service and Licensing

Kunden, die zwischen dem 15. August 2013 und 31. Oktober 2013 ein Exemplar von Parallels Desktop 8 für Mac oder Parallels Desktop 8 Switch to Mac Edition von einem autorisierten Reseller oder über den Parallels Online-Shop gekauft haben, sind zu einem kostenlosen Upgrade auf die neue Version von Parallels Desktop für Mac berechtigt (es gelten bestimmte Bedingungen).

Für Kunden, welche die Software direkt von Parallels über www.parallels.com gekauft haben

Kunden, die zwischen dem 15. August 2013 und dem Release der nächsten Version ein Exemplar von Parallels Desktop 8 für Mac oder Parallels Desktop 8 Switch to Mac Edition direkt von Parallels gekauft haben, erhalten automatisch ihren kostenlosen Upgrade-Schlüssel direkt von Parallels. Der Schlüssel wird innerhalb von 2 Wochen nach Release der neuen Version an die E-Mail-Adresse gesendet, die für den Kauf der zum Upgrade berechtigenden Version verwendet wurde. Das heißt, Sie müssen Parallels nicht proaktiv kontaktieren, um Ihren kostenlosen Schlüssel zu erhalten.

Kunden, welche die Upgrade-Versicherung gekauft haben

Kunden, die direkt von Parallels ein qualifiziertes (d. h. zum Upgrade berechtigendes) Exemplar von Parallels Desktop 8 für Mac mit Upgrade-Versicherung gekauft haben, wird automatisch innerhalb von 2 Wochen nach Release der nächsten Version ein Upgrade-Schlüssel an die zum Kauf verwendete E-Mail-Adresse gesendet. Das heißt, Sie müssen Parallels nicht proaktiv kontaktieren, um Ihren kostenlosen Schlüssel zu erhalten.

Für Kunden, die im Einzelhandel oder bei einem Reseller gekauft haben

Kunden, die zwischen dem 15. August 2013 und 31. Oktober 2013 eine Faltschachtelversion oder Download-Version (ESD) von Parallels Desktop 8 für Mac oder Parallels Desktop 8 Switch to Mac Edition von einem autorisierten Reseller gekauft haben, werden online die Anforderung eines kostenlosen Upgrade-Schlüssels für die nächste Version von Parallels Desktop für Mac senden können. Das Online-Formular wird sofort nach offiziellem Release verfügbar sein. Sobald Sie auf das Formular zugreifen können, müssen Sie manuell eine Anforderung absenden. Wichtig dabei ist, dass diese eine hochgeladene Kopie Ihrer Rechnung/Ihres Lieferscheins zum Kauf von Parallels Desktop 8 für Mac enthält. Das Formular finden Sie hier: http://www.parallels.com/de/techguarantee2013/request/

Der letztmögliche Tag zur Anforderung eines kostenlosen Upgrade-Schlüssels ist der 15. November 2013.

Wenn Sie überprüfen wollen, ob Ihr Exemplar von Parallels Desktop 8 unter die Technologie-Garantie fällt, besuchen Sie bitte:

http://www.parallels.com/de/techguarantee2013




1e5db16426987d561060acdf56d947b4 790d27220dd34433ff172f45c18cfb98 33c4522b6fa9ca8e050f19b889fb58f1 48e7cf384e3b46432e32e6040476f122 610e350010622289442e00b3900aeedc

FEEDBACK
Was this article helpful?
Tell us how we may improve it.
Yes No
 
 
 
 
 
 
Desktop Virtualization
- Parallels Desktop 9 for Mac
- Parallels Transporter
- Parallels Desktop Switch to Mac Edition
- Parallels Desktop for Mac Enterprise Edition
- Parallels Management-Mac for Microsoft SCCM
Server Virtualization
- Parallels Cloud Server
- Parallels Containers for Windows 6.0
- Parallels Virtuozzo Containers
Automation
- Parallels Automation
- Parallels Automation for Cloud Infrastructure
- Parallels Business Automation Standard
- Parallels Virtual Automation
- Parallels Plesk Panel Suite
- Web Presence Builder
- Parallels Plesk Automation
- Parallels Small Business Panel
- Value-added Services for Hosters
- Parallels Partner Storefront
Services & Resources
- Cloud Acceleration Services
- Professional Services
- Support Services
- Training & Certification

Search

Language:  
Search for:

Available article translations:

Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac Tech Guarantee

APPLIES TO:
  • Parallels Desktop 9 for Mac
  • Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac
  • Customer Service and Licensing

Customers who purchased a copy of Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac or Parallels Desktop 8 Switch to Mac Edition from an authorized reseller or from Parallels directly between August 15th, 2013 and October 31st, 2013 are eligible for an upgrade to a new version of Parallels Desktop for Mac at no additional cost, subject to certain conditions.

For customers who purchased directly from Parallels at www.parallels.com

Customers who purchased a copy of Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac or Parallels Desktop 8 Switch to Mac Edition from Parallels directly between August 15, 2013 until the next version releases, will automatically receive their no-charge upgrade key directly from Parallels. The key will be sent to the email address used for purchase within 2 weeks after the new version release. You will not need to proactively contact Parallels to receive your no-charge key.

For customers who purchased Upgrade Protection

Customers who purchased a qualifying copy of Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac with Upgrade Protection directly from Parallels automatically received an upgrade key to the email that used for purchase within two weeks after the release of the next version. You will not need to proactively contact Parallels to receive your no-charge key.

For customers who purchased in Retail or with a Reseller

Customers who purchased a box product or download version (ESD) of Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac or Parallels Desktop 8 Switch to Mac Edition from an authorized reseller between August 15th and October 31st , 2013 will be able to submit a request online for a no-charge upgrade key to the next version of Parallels. The online form will be made available upon announcement of the release. Once the form is made available, you will have to manually submit a request including an uploaded copy of your invoice/receipt for Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac purchase. The form is available here: http://www.parallels.com/techguarantee2013/request/

The last day to apply for a no-charge upgrade key is November 15, 2013.

To check if your copy of Parallels Desktop 9 qualifies for the Tech Guarantee, please refer to:

http://www.parallels.com/techguarantee2013

Search words:

no-charge upgrade

upgrade to Parallels Desktop 9

tech guarantee




610e350010622289442e00b3900aeedc 6311ae17c1ee52b36e68aaf4ad066387 1e5db16426987d561060acdf56d947b4 147b9e14b9c9ab8c2e7cd2a7443fe1f8 790d27220dd34433ff172f45c18cfb98 33c4522b6fa9ca8e050f19b889fb58f1 48e7cf384e3b46432e32e6040476f122

FEEDBACK
Was this article helpful?
Tell us how we may improve it.
Yes No
 
 
 
 
 
 
Desktop Virtualization
- Parallels Desktop 9 for Mac
- Parallels Transporter
- Parallels Desktop Switch to Mac Edition
- Parallels Desktop for Mac Enterprise Edition
- Parallels Management-Mac for Microsoft SCCM
Server Virtualization
- Parallels Cloud Server
- Parallels Containers for Windows 6.0 Beta
- Parallels Virtuozzo Containers
Automation
- Parallels Automation
- Parallels Automation for Cloud Infrastructure
- Parallels Business Automation Standard
- Parallels Virtual Automation
- Parallels Plesk Panel Suite
- Web Presence Builder
- Parallels Plesk Automation
- Parallels Small Business Panel
- Value-added Services for Hosters
- Parallels Partner Storefront
Services & Resources
- Cloud Acceleration Services
- Professional Services
- Support Services
- Training & Certification