Search

Language:  
Search for:

Available article translations:

Garantie technologique de Parallels Desktop 8 pour Mac

APPLIES TO:
  • Parallels Desktop 9 for Mac
  • Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac
  • Customer Service and Licensing

Les clients qui ont acheté une copie de Parallels Desktop 8 pour Mac ou Parallels Desktop 8 Switch to Mac Edition sur la boutique en ligne Parallels ou chez un revendeur autorisé entre le 15 août 2013 et le 31 octobre 2013 ont le droit de demander une mise à niveau gratuite vers une nouvelle version de Parallels Desktop pour Mac. Néanmoins, cette mise à niveau gratuite est soumise à conditions.

Pour les clients qui ont acheté directement chez Parallels sur le site www.parallels.com/fr :

Les clients qui ont acheté une copie de Parallels Desktop 8 pour Mac ou Parallels Desktop 8 Switch to Mac Edition directement auprès de Parallels entre le 15 août 2013 et jusqu'à la date de lancement de la prochaine version du produit recevront automatiquement leur clé de mise à niveau gratuite de Parallels. Cette clé leur sera envoyée à l'adresse mail utilisée pour l'achat dans les 2 semaines après la sortie de la nouvelle version. Vous n'avez pas besoin de contacter de manière proactive Parallels pour obtenir votre clé gratuite.

Pour les clients qui ont acheté l'Assurance Mise à niveau :

Les clients qui ont acheté une copie éligible de Parallels Desktop 8 pour Mac avec l'Assurance Mise à niveau directement chez Parallels reçoivent automatiquement une clé de mise à niveau à l'adresse mail utilisée pour l'achat dans les deux semaines après la sortie de la nouvelle version. Vous n'avez pas besoin de contacter de manière proactive Parallels pour obtenir votre clé gratuite.

Pour les clients qui ont acheté en magasin ou chez un revendeur :

Les clients qui ont acheté une version boîte ou de téléchargement (ESD) de Parallels Desktop 8 pour Mac ou de Parallels Desktop 8 Switch to Mac chez un revendeur autorisé entre le 15 août 2013 et le 31 octobre 2013, doivent réclamer une mise à niveau directement chez Parallels. Le formulaire en ligne sera disponible à compter de l'annonce du lancement de la nouvelle version. Une fois que le formulaire sera disponible, vous devrez envoyer manuellement votre demande. Veuillez inclure une copie de la facture ou du reçu de votre achat de Parallels Desktop 8 pour Mac.

Pour vérifier sur votre copie de Parallels Desktop 9 vous donne droit à la Garantie technologie, veuillez vous reporter à :

http://www.parallels.com/fr/techguarantee2013




1e5db16426987d561060acdf56d947b4 790d27220dd34433ff172f45c18cfb98 33c4522b6fa9ca8e050f19b889fb58f1 48e7cf384e3b46432e32e6040476f122 610e350010622289442e00b3900aeedc

FEEDBACK
Was this article helpful?
Tell us how we may improve it.
Yes No
 
 
 
 
 
 
Desktop Virtualization
- Parallels Desktop 9 for Mac
- Parallels Transporter
- Parallels Desktop Switch to Mac Edition
- Parallels Desktop for Mac Enterprise Edition
- Parallels Management-Mac for Microsoft SCCM
Server Virtualization
- Parallels Cloud Server
- Parallels Containers for Windows 6.0 Beta
- Parallels Virtuozzo Containers
Automation
- Parallels Automation
- Parallels Automation for Cloud Infrastructure
- Parallels Business Automation Standard
- Parallels Virtual Automation
- Parallels Plesk Panel Suite
- Web Presence Builder
- Parallels Plesk Automation
- Parallels Small Business Panel
- Value-added Services for Hosters
- Parallels Partner Storefront
Services & Resources
- Cloud Acceleration Services
- Professional Services
- Support Services
- Training & Certification

Search

Language:  
Search for:

Available article translations:

Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac Tech Guarantee

APPLIES TO:
  • Parallels Desktop 9 for Mac
  • Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac
  • Customer Service and Licensing

Customers who purchased a copy of Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac or Parallels Desktop 8 Switch to Mac Edition from an authorized reseller or from Parallels directly between August 15th, 2013 and October 31st, 2013 are eligible for an upgrade to a new version of Parallels Desktop for Mac at no additional cost, subject to certain conditions.

For customers who purchased directly from Parallels at www.parallels.com

Customers who purchased a copy of Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac or Parallels Desktop 8 Switch to Mac Edition from Parallels directly between August 15, 2013 until the next version releases, will automatically receive their no-charge upgrade key directly from Parallels. The key will be sent to the email address used for purchase within 2 weeks after the new version release. You will not need to proactively contact Parallels to receive your no-charge key.

For customers who purchased Upgrade Protection

Customers who purchased a qualifying copy of Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac with Upgrade Protection directly from Parallels automatically received an upgrade key to the email that used for purchase within two weeks after the release of the next version. You will not need to proactively contact Parallels to receive your no-charge key.

For customers who purchased in Retail or with a Reseller

Customers who purchased a box product or download version (ESD) of Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac or Parallels Desktop 8 Switch to Mac Edition from an authorized reseller between August 15th and October 31st , 2013 will be able to submit a request online for a no-charge upgrade key to the next version of Parallels. The online form will be made available upon announcement of the release. Once the form is made available, you will have to manually submit a request including an uploaded copy of your invoice/receipt for Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac purchase. The form is available here: http://www.parallels.com/techguarantee2013/request/

The last day to apply for a no-charge upgrade key is November 15, 2013.

To check if your copy of Parallels Desktop 9 qualifies for the Tech Guarantee, please refer to:

http://www.parallels.com/techguarantee2013

Search words:

no-charge upgrade

upgrade to Parallels Desktop 9

tech guarantee




610e350010622289442e00b3900aeedc 6311ae17c1ee52b36e68aaf4ad066387 1e5db16426987d561060acdf56d947b4 147b9e14b9c9ab8c2e7cd2a7443fe1f8 790d27220dd34433ff172f45c18cfb98 33c4522b6fa9ca8e050f19b889fb58f1 48e7cf384e3b46432e32e6040476f122

FEEDBACK
Was this article helpful?
Tell us how we may improve it.
Yes No
 
 
 
 
 
 
Desktop Virtualization
- Parallels Desktop 9 for Mac
- Parallels Transporter
- Parallels Desktop Switch to Mac Edition
- Parallels Desktop for Mac Enterprise Edition
- Parallels Management-Mac for Microsoft SCCM
Server Virtualization
- Parallels Cloud Server
- Parallels Containers for Windows 6.0 Beta
- Parallels Virtuozzo Containers
Automation
- Parallels Automation
- Parallels Automation for Cloud Infrastructure
- Parallels Business Automation Standard
- Parallels Virtual Automation
- Parallels Plesk Panel Suite
- Web Presence Builder
- Parallels Plesk Automation
- Parallels Small Business Panel
- Value-added Services for Hosters
- Parallels Partner Storefront
Services & Resources
- Cloud Acceleration Services
- Professional Services
- Support Services
- Training & Certification