Search

Language:  
Search for:

Available article translations:

Mise à jour Windows 8 - Avis urgent concernant Windows 8

APPLIES TO:
  • Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac
  • Parallels Desktop 7 for Mac

Avis urgent : Mise à niveau vers Windows 8 

Clients de Parallels Desktop 8 pour Mac :

Nous avons fini de tester la procédure de mise à niveau vers Windows 8. Assurez-vous d'utiliser le tout dernier build de Parallels Desktop 8 avant de mettre à niveau votre machine virtuelle. Pour en être sûr, allez dans le menu Parallels Desktop et cliquez sur Vérifier les mises à jour... Si des mises à jour sont détectées, installez-les.

Cette procédure de mise à niveau diffère en fonction du système d'exploitation Windows à partir duquel vous mettez à niveau, à savoir : Windows XP, Windows Vista ou Windows 7. Pour votre convenance, nous avons créé un guide qui vous aidera à comprendre la marche à suivre et les conséquences de cette procédure. Nous vous conseillons vivement de lire ce guide avant de mettre à niveau. Veuillez vous reporter à l'article suivant : http://kb.parallels.com/fr/114985

N'oubliez pas la règle de base : veuillez créer une sauvegarde de votre machine virtuelle avant de mettre à niveau. Ainsi, en cas d'incident ou si vous souhaitez revenir à votre ancienne version Windows, vous pouvez supprimer la nouvelle machine virtuelle et revenir à votre machine virtuelle initiale. Pour en savoir plus : http://kb.parallels.com/fr/8829

Clients de Parallels Desktop 7 pour Mac :

Nous continuons de tester Windows 8 dans Parallels Desktop 7 pour Mac. Nous espérons pouvoir terminer nos tests sous peu.  Nous suggérons que vous vous abonniez à ce KB pour être notifié de toutes les mises à jour concernant les mises à niveau vers Windows 8. 



Mise à jour originale :

25-10-12 – Veuillez suivre les instructions ci-dessus pour la toute dernière mise à jour de 31-10-12

Parallels a sortie une mise à jour de Parallels Desktop 8 pour Mac. Veuillez vous assurer que vous utilisez la version la plus à jour. Pour garantir que vous avez la toute dernière mise à jour, cliquez sur le menu Parallels Desktop et sélectionnez "Vérifier les mises à jour...". Ensuite, utilisez les instructions étape par étape pour mettre à niveau votre machine virtuelle vers Windows 8 : http://kb.parallels.com/fr/114985

Voici une information cruciale qui va vous aider à profiter de Windows 8 sur votre Mac. Veuillez lire ce message dans son intégralité. La performance de votre ordinateur est en jeu.

Si vous planifiez de mettre à niveau à partir d'un OS Windows existant vers Windows 8, nous vous conseillons vivement d'attendre que Parallels ait fini de tester la procédure de mise à niveau. Si vous mettez à niveau dès maitenant, vous risquez d'endommager votre machine virtuelle. Résultat : vous pourriez perdre toutes vos données, tous vos fichiers et programmes Windows. Nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour terminer nos tests de mise à niveau vers Windows 8. Vous serez notifié directement dans le produit lorsque la mise à niveau vers Windows 8 sera sans risque. Pour recevoir des notifications quant aux mises à jour des status, veuillez vous inscrire à cet article KB ci-dessous.

Si vous planifiez d'exécuter une installation complète d'une version de Windows 8 dans une nouvelle machine virtuelle, cette installation fonctionne correctement.. Cet article vous indique les étapes pour installer sans problème Windows 8 dans votre Mac. Assurez-vous d'utiliser le tout dernier build de Parallels Desktop 8 pour créer cette nouvelle machine virtuelle. Pour le vérifier, allez dans le menu Parallels Desktop et cliquez sur Vérifier les mises à jour.




1e5db16426987d561060acdf56d947b4 33c4522b6fa9ca8e050f19b889fb58f1 1e0c43ccf6ca78fa6744efc9edbc0659 790d27220dd34433ff172f45c18cfb98

FEEDBACK
Was this article helpful?
Tell us how we may improve it.
Yes No
 
 
 
 
 
 
Desktop Virtualization
- Parallels Desktop 9 for Mac
- Parallels Transporter
- Parallels Desktop Switch to Mac Edition
- Parallels Desktop for Mac Enterprise Edition
- Parallels Management-Mac for Microsoft SCCM
Server Virtualization
- Parallels Cloud Server
- Parallels Containers for Windows 6.0
- Parallels Virtuozzo Containers
Automation
- Parallels Automation
- Parallels Automation for Cloud Infrastructure
- Parallels Business Automation Standard
- Parallels Virtual Automation
- Parallels Plesk Panel Suite
- Web Presence Builder
- Parallels Plesk Automation
- Parallels Small Business Panel
- Value-added Services for Hosters
- Parallels Partner Storefront
Services & Resources
- Cloud Acceleration Services
- Professional Services
- Support Services
- Training & Certification

Search

Language:  
Search for:

Available article translations:

Windows 8 Update - Critical and Urgent Windows 8 Service Advisory

APPLIES TO:
  • Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac
  • Parallels Desktop 7 for Mac

Important Service Advisory: Upgrading to Windows 8 

Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac Customers:

We have completed our testing of the upgrade to Windows 8 process. Be sure that you are using the very latest build of Parallels Desktop 8 before upgrading your virtual machine. To be sure you are on the latest build, go to the Parallels Desktop menu and click Check for Updates... and install an update if found.

There are some changes to the Windows upgrade process depending on whether you are upgrading from Windows XP, Windows Vista or Windows 7. We have created a guide that will help you understand what to do and what to expect. We strongly recommend reading this before you upgrade. http://kb.parallels.com/en/114985

As always, we recommend creating a backup of your virtual machine before you do the upgrade. That way if anything goes wrong or if you want to go back to your older version of Windows, you can delete the new virtual machine and go back to using your original virtual machine. http://kb.parallels.com/en/8829

Parallels Desktop 7 for Mac Customers:

We are continuing our testing of Windows 8 in Parallels Desktop 7 for Mac and are hoping to have this completed shortly.  We suggest that you subscribe to this KB so that you will be notified of any updates we have regarding Windows 8 upgrades. 



Original Update:

10-25-12 – Please follow the above instructions for the latest update from 10-31-12

Parallels has released an update for Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac. Please make sure you are running the most updated version. To ensure you have the latest update, click the Parallels Desktop Menu and select "Check for Updates...". After that use step by step instruction to upgrade your VM to Windows 8: http://kb.parallels.com/en/114985

Below is critically important information to help you successfully enjoy Windows 8 on your Mac. Please read this entire notice, as it may affect your computer’s performance.

If you are planning on upgrading from an existing Windows OS to Windows 8, we strongly suggest waiting until Parallels has finalized testing the upgrade process. Upgrading now may damage your virtual machine, causing you to lose all your data, files and Windows applications. We’re working hard on completing our testing of the Windows 8 upgrade, and will inform you via in-product notification when you can successfully upgrade to Windows 8. In the meantime, please subscribe to this KB below to be notified of status updates.

If you are planning on performing a full install of any of the Windows 8 versions into a new virtual machine, this should work just fine. This article has the steps to smoothly and effectively add Windows 8 to your Mac. Be sure that you are using the very latest build of Parallels Desktop 8 to create this new virtual machine. To be sure you are on the latest build, go to the Parallels Desktop menu and click Check for Updates.




147b9e14b9c9ab8c2e7cd2a7443fe1f8 1e5db16426987d561060acdf56d947b4 33c4522b6fa9ca8e050f19b889fb58f1 1e0c43ccf6ca78fa6744efc9edbc0659 790d27220dd34433ff172f45c18cfb98

FEEDBACK
Was this article helpful?
Tell us how we may improve it.
Yes No
 
 
 
 
 
 
Desktop Virtualization
- Parallels Desktop 8 for Mac
- Parallels Transporter
- Parallels Desktop Switch to Mac Edition
- Parallels Desktop for Mac Enterprise Edition
- Parallels Management-Mac for Microsoft SCCM
Server Virtualization
- Parallels Cloud Server
- Parallels Containers for Windows 6.0 Beta
- Parallels Virtuozzo Containers
Automation
- Parallels Automation
- Parallels Automation for Cloud Infrastructure
- Parallels Business Automation Standard
- Parallels Virtual Automation
- Parallels Plesk Panel Suite
- Web Presence Builder
- Parallels Plesk Automation
- Parallels Small Business Panel
- Value-added Services for Hosters
- Parallels Partner Storefront
Services & Resources
- Cloud Acceleration Services
- Professional Services
- Support Services
- Training & Certification